Staff

Rev. B. J. Jackson
Associate Pastor
bjackson@newdestinypwc.com
281-580-8686

Elder Avon Randle
Elder of Administration
asrandle@newdestinypwc.com
281-580-8686

Marsha Elliott
Administrative Assistant
melliott@newdestinypwc.com
281-580-8686 / Direct Line: 281-397-1140

Dioncqua (DeeDee) Cooper
Administrator
dcooper@newdestinypwc.com
281-580-8686 / Direct Line: 281-580-4230

Deacon Annette Foreman
Financial Administrator
aforeman@newdestinypwc.com
281-580-8686 / Direct Line: 281-397-1148

Deacon Stephanie Branch
Caleb’s Children
sbranch@newdestinypwc.com
281-580-8686

Deacon Soweto White
Caleb’s Children
swhite@newdestinypwc.com
281-580-8686

Deacon Katrina Stanfill
Benjamin’s Tween Tribe
kstanfill@newdestinypwc.com
281-580-8686

Elder Chastity Simon
Joshua’s Generation Youth
csimon@newdestinypwc.com
281-580-8686

Deacon Nathan Harris
Deacon Chairman
nharris@newdestinypwc.com
281-580-8686

Deacon LaKesha Alridge
Wellness & Nursing Home Ministries
lalridge@newdestinypwc.com
281-580-8686

Minister Le Juan Samuel
Minister of Music
lejuansworld@yahoo.com
281-580-8686

Latrice Sumuel
Director
City of Refuge Academy
lsumuel@newdestinypwc.com
281-580-1060

0 Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Video Comments are powered by Contus Support